Five Tips To Reduce Belly Fat

reducebellyfat

 

As a mom of three I find my belly fat to be my trouble zone. To add humor to the situation my belly fat is lovingly named “cupcake”. I hope to permanently say good-bye to her some day. In the meantime here are 5 tips that you can use along with me to help reduce your belly fat.

1. Fill your daily  meals with as much raw fruits and vegetables as possible.

2. Crunches do not make your abs flat. Crunches build muscle under the fat.

3. Drink plenty of water. Water detoxes the body and helps reduce bloating.

4. Cardio, Cardio, Cardio ! To reduce belly fat  you must do cardio to burn fat.

5. Get a good nights sleep. Good sleep reduces stress which reduce cortisol. Less cortisol  equals less belly fat.

Unita

 

One response to “Five Tips To Reduce Belly Fat

  1. #3. is my favorite tip! I started drinking 16 cups of water daily last summer and lost almost 100 pounds in less than a year. My hair SPROUTED and I was shocked! All it took was walking and water. Thanks for sharing!

Share Your Thoughts

